Contact Us

804-321-6177

Welcome to the
Auto Paint Supply Companies

Three Mid Atlantic Locations. Dependable, Nationwide Service

Richmond

Auto Paint Supply opened its doors in January of 1970 with five employees. Today we're over 25 strong, and proud of our staff and their dedication to making Auto Paint the best customer service and knowledge base in the business.

We specialize in car paint, related equipment and car care products, with well-known lines including PPG and Akzo Nobel. We're well informed and educated in the latest technology and information, and offer all employees the opportunity to attend schools and seminars. Our Information Technology and Technical Representative is available to answer questions, and keep customers up-to-date.

We provide daily scheduled deliveries for the convenience of our metro-area Richmond customers, plus a weekly rural delivery service option. Contacting us is easy through our toll-free, 50-state coverage number as well as e-mail for all counter and office staff.  We’ve got what it takes to make bodies beautiful!

Our Products

Our company strives to be a leader in the collision repair and refinish field. To that end we have aligned ourselves with manufacturers who are innovators in refinish systems and allied products. Our major paint lines are from:

  • House Of Kolor specialty products
  • Akzo Nobel
  • PPG
  • Endura industrial finishes.

Allied products include a complete offering from 3M, FibreGlass Evercoat, Fusor, Norton, Sata, Sem, and many more. Please take time to browse our products pages for a more complete listing and links to your favorite manufactures.

Contact Us

2026A Chamberlayne Ave.
Richmond, VA, 23222
Phone: (804) 321-6177
Toll Free: (800) 468-5605
Fax: (804) 329-5012

Keith: Keith@Autopaint.Com
Monroe: Monroe@Autopaint.Com
Nancy: Nancy@Autopaint.Com
Roger: Roger@Autopaint.Com
Ron: Rbeasley@Autopaint.Com
Tom: Tom@Autopaint.Com
Troy: Troy@Autopaint.Com
Jimmy: Jmyers@Autopaint.Com

Contact Us

  • Auto Paint Supply Companies

    2026A Chamberlayne Ave., Richmond, VA 23222
    Phone: (804) 321-6177 | Toll Free: (800) 468-5605
    Fax: (804) 329-5012

  • Carolina Automotive Refinish Supply Company

    6200 Daimler Way, Unit F, Raleigh, NC 27607
    Phone: ((919) 874-0306 | Fax: (919) 874-0307

  • Charlottesville Automotive Refinish Supply Company

    1175 Five Springs Rd. Charlottesville, VA 22902
    Phone: (434) 975-2277 | Toll Free: (888) 975-2277
    Fax: (434) 975-0863